Friday, 6 August 2010

Torchwood Series 4 Writing Team News

The Chicago Tribune has reported that the writing team for Series 4 of Torchwood has been selected by executive producer Russell T Davies. The team consists of John Shiban, Doris Egan, Jane Espenson and John Fay.

John Barrowman and Eve Myles will return as the characters of Captain Jack Harkness and Gwen Cooper, with casting underway for several new characters. The fourth series will go into production in January 2011, with the series set to be aired during the summer of the same year.

Please comment and rate below.

No comments: