Tuesday, 12 October 2010

Doctor Who Series 5 Soundtrack Track Listings

The CD company Silva Screen have announced the track listings for both discs to be included in the forthcoming release of music from ‘Doctor Who – Series Five’. The music is written by the popular Doctor Who composer Murray Gold, who has worked on the series since its return in 2005, and is played by the BBC National Orchestra of Wales.

The two-disc set is due for release in the UK on 8th November 2010.

1. Doctor Who XI
2. Down To Earth
3. Little Amy
4. Fish Custard
5. Can I Come With You?
6. Little Amy: The Apple
7. The Sun's Gone Wibbly
8. Zero
9. I Am The Doctor
10. The Mad Man With A Box
11. Amy In The TARDIS
12. The Beast Below
13. Amy's Theme
14. A Lonely Decision
15. A Tyrannical Menace
16. Victory Of The Daleks
17. Battle In The Sky
18. River's Path
19. The Time Of Angels
20. I Offer You My Daughter
21. Chicken Casanova
22. Signora Rosanna Calvierri
23. Cab For Amy Pond
24. The Vampires Of Venice
25. Wedded Bliss
26. The Dream
27. Rio de Cwmtaff
28. The Silurians

1. Paint
2. Vincent
3. Hidden Treasures
4. A Troubled Man
5. With Love, Vincent
6. Adrift In The TARDIS
7. Friends And Neighbours
8. Doctor Gastronomy
9. You Must Like It Here
10. A Useful Striker
11. A Painful Exchange
12. Kiss The Girl
13. Thank You Craig
14. River Runs Through It
15. Away On Horseback
16. Beneath Stonehenge
17. Who Else Is Coming
18. Amy And Rory
19. The Pandorica
20. Words Win Wars
21. The Life And Death Of Amy Pond
22. Amy's Starless Life
23. Into The Museum
24. This Is Where It Gets Complicated
25. Roman Paradox
26. The Patient Centurion
27. The Same Sonic
28. Honey I'm Home
29. The Perfect Prison
30. A River Of Tears
31. The Sad Man With A Box
32. You And Me, Amy
33. The Big Day
34. I remember You
35. Onwards!


Anonymous said...


John M. Carr said...

Must pirate. . . :D

Blink said...

lol, I've downloaded mine for free! :D