Monday, 13 September 2010

The Sarah Jane Adventures: Series 3 DVD Cover

The cover artwork for the ‘The Sarah Jane Adventures’ Series 3 DVD box set has now been revealed, showing the team with various enemies from the series. The episodes included in the set are:

1. Prisoner of the Judoon
2. The Mad Woman in the Attic
3. The Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith
4. The Eternity Trap
5. Mona Lisa’s Revenge
6. The Gift

The Complete Third Series box set is due for release on 1st November 2010, at the price of £12.99 from Amazon. The extras included are still to be confirmed.


No comments: