Wednesday, 23 June 2010

The Sarah Jane Adventures: Series 4 Titles

The latest edition of Doctor Who Magazine reveals the names of all six stories in the fourth series of ‘The Sarah Jane Adventures’.

4.1/4.2 – The Nightmare Man
4.3/4.4 – The Vault of Secrets
4.5/4.6 – Death of the Doctor
4.7/4.8 – The Empty Planet
4.9/4.10 – Lost in Time
4.11/4.12 – Goodbye, Sarah Jane Smith

The magazine also confirms that ‘The Sarah Jane Adventures’ will return for a fifth series in 2011, with two adventures by Phil Ford and one by Gareth Roberts.

No comments: