Tuesday, 10 August 2010

The Specials Soundtrack: The Waters of Mars

The music soundtrack company Silva Screen have released the track listings for ‘The Waters of Mars’ which will be included in the upcoming ‘Doctor Who – The Specials’ CD release. All of the music was written by the Doctor Who composer Murray Gold.

1. Letter to Earth
2. By Water Borne ...
3. The Fate of Little Adelaide
4. Altering Lives

No comments: