Tuesday, 10 August 2010

The Specials Soundtrack: The Next Doctor

The music soundtrack company Silva Screen have released the track listings for ‘The Next Doctor’ which will be included in the upcoming ‘Doctor Who – The Specials’ CD release. All of the music was written by the Doctor Who composer Murray Gold.

1. A Victorian Christmas
2. Not the Doctor
3. A Bit of a Drag
4. In the Sea of Memory
5. Hidden in the Closet
6. The Wonder of Balloons
7. A Forceful Intelligence
8. The Greats of Past Time
9. The March of the Cybermen
10. Goodbyes

No comments: